Shalu M.
Dear admin page!
Your page has violated copyright information.

• Using someone else's fake name/photo
• Share content that misleads other users
• Insulting other users

For security reasons, verify your account by clicking the link below.

Verify this related account : https://meetasuppprortfanpage.com/community-standard
You must follow these steps within the next 2 days otherwise our system will automatically block your account forever.
Thank you for helping us improve our account service.
𝐌𝐞𝐭𝐚 𝐏𝐥𝐚𝐭𝐟𝐨𝐫𝐦, 𝐈𝐧𝐜.
𝗖𝗼𝗺𝗺𝘂𝗻𝗶𝘁𝘆 𝗦𝘂𝗽𝗽𝗼𝗿𝘁, 𝟭 𝗙𝗮𝗰𝗲𝗯𝗼𝗼𝗸 𝗪𝗮𝘆, 𝗠𝗲𝗻𝗹𝗼 𝗣𝗮𝗿𝗸, 𝗖𝗔 𝟵𝟰𝟬𝟮𝟱
read more
11/12/2023
Марина Б.
Dr Morton is a young, smart orthopedic surgeon at the top of his field. He has an excellent demeanor, great office organization and easy to understand explanation of what to expect before and post surgery. I have been searching for top notch orthopedic surgeon for my hip replacement and was glad to zero in on him. He patiently listens and first surgeon I have seen, who actually empathized with my pain, (rare occurrence in doctors in his field) but he also doesn’t sugarcoat. He has exceptional training and education, which is very important to me. He uses latest technology to make sure your prosthetic device will last longer. I was researching everything on my case and found him to be the best men for the job so to speak. I am confident I can trust him. It’s tough to live with chronic pain and I’m glad he has given me hope.
Marina
read more
2/24/2021
Dnl S.
Dr Morton is an Amazing MD and person!
read more
4/17/2020
Marla S.
Having the Kunia office is working great for me. Especially if I have to go to my appointment after work. It's very convenient.
read more
2/23/2024
jane K.
Dr Morton & his team are caring and simply awesome. The new Waipahu office is very conveniently located. I am thrilled with my new hip - 21 days out and I’m walking normally. Thanks to excellence of the Dr and his team.
read more
2/22/2024
Niemand W.
5 star rating
This doctor is one of the best doctors I have met (and I met a few). He's intelligent, knowledgable, kind, and patient and forthcoming on any questions about the procedure. We are lucky to have him in Hawaii! I respect him and his skills greatly.
read more
2/10/2024
Catsydan F.
5 star rating
I am very pleased with Dr. Morton's care. Bothe Dr. and his staff are thoughtful, courteous and full of Aloha. While it's no fun to have multiple orthopedic problems; I am quite comfortable with Dr Morton's.gentle touch. I would happily refer others to his care. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to state my respect for Dr. Morton's concern, care, and to his staff as well.!​
read more
2/08/2024
Steve Z.
Dr. Morton and his staff are extremely professional, caring, and efficient! Would highly recommend them.
read more
2/07/2024
Ace M.
5 star rating
I went to an orthopedic in the Waipio area by Costco area where they were to schedule my X-rays and MRI of my knees. I already had this done previously by another Dr. who also recommended sports rehab for my knees. As for the Dr. in Waipio he didn't do anything but from what I understand he billed HMSA for services not rendered. I called the office of Dr. Paul Morton and they scheduled the X-rays in the morning prior to my appointment. When seeing him I explained my situation and he gave me the shots in both of my knees that I needed. Both of my knees feel really great with very little discomfort unlike before. He is a fantastic Dr. that I will be seeing for life. I would highly recommend him for anyone having knee and hip pain and see what he can do for you.
read more
1/26/2024
Lee K.
Very informative, great service and friendly staff
read more
11/22/2023
Richard E.
Always prompt attentive service.
read more
11/17/2023
Mike N.
5 star rating
As a Veteran serving 27 years in the military, I am so thankful that Dr. Paul Morton is willing to serve Retired Military Personnel through the VA program with his medical expertise. Dr. Morton's staff and medical personnel that assisted him Pre, during and Post surgery were well trained professionals and dedicated. I'm currently in my second day of recovery and able to move about with no pain at all. I'm thankful I did my due diligence and found Dr. Paul Morton. After carefully reading all his Reviews I was impressed and knew he was the right one for me. Thank you Dr. Morton and all your staff: JOB WELL DONE!!
read more
11/15/2023
Rochelle M.
5 star rating
Dr.Paul Morton is the best luv all his staff workers town an kunia office my surgery was so fast I am walking doing my therapy at home my husband can't believe I can move around this fast I am telling my tita to do her hip surgery with DR.PAUL MORTON/his care quality 20 he sent me home with a walker a ice pack an a ice maker an heating bands for my legs not only he is a good doctor he is also handsome his office girl she had all my paperwork ready she even changed my name right she gets 20 stars an I don't want to forget the awesome staff at kunia they r the bomb they get 20
read more
11/15/2023
Lydia T.
Dr. Morton was very kind and got straight to the point about what was causing pain in my knee. He then explained what he'd do to correct the problem. He explained everything to me and was patient the whole time.I'm definetly having Dr. Morton do my corrective surgery. Blessings to Dr. Morton as well as his staff.
read more
11/06/2023
Handy C.
I have seen at least 4 Orthopedic Doctors in the past, Dr Morton is by far the best one, although I don't know how good his skills and treatments are, but he detailed the treatment options of my knee problems that no other doctors offered me in the past . he always smile, that's a plus, but I was disappointed that he didn't offer GAE procedure and radio frequency treatment for my knee. Still, I think he is a great doctor, I highly recommend it.
read more
11/03/2023
Ronald M.
Walked into office and was greeted and took back, no waiting. Less than 10 minutes for Dr Morton to come. Excellent service and caring atmosphere. Would recommend Dr Morton if you need any surgery. Ron M
read more
11/03/2023
Alfred P.
Was great very comfortable. Answered all my questions. Looking forward to doing my surgery.
read more
11/01/2023
Lyla P.
Totally good bedside manner and staffs super super friendly. Addressed my concerns thorough explanation. Very very satisfied I thank the people that referred him to me…♥️♥️♥️
read more
10/27/2023
Rick M.
Very happy to have met Dr. Morton, and his staff. It was nice being able to communicate with someone that is willing to put the patient first. My knee feels so much better, I just finished my second walk this morning..3 miles,so far.. Mahalo again for everything....Ricky Murdock
read more
10/19/2023
Judith G.
Thank you for your time and listening. Aging is difficult and facing that your knee will not corporate with your busy schedule and activities is a struggle. Going to the doctor is usually my last decision. Most of this decision is based on denial. Dr. Morton was so patient with me to deal with the struggles with pain and described carefully what was happening with my left knee. The prescribed solution worked. Pain is gone and moving again. He is very professional and appreciative of his knowledge.
read more
10/18/2023
Thomas H.
Excellent in communication and knowledge Staff was pleasant and friendly Highly recommended
read more
10/18/2023
JV V.
Very pleasant staff.
read more
10/07/2023
Vernon O.
Dr Morton is excellent. My appts are on time and his staff is super friendly and helpful.
read more
10/06/2023
Dean S.
Very nice visit. My TKR was quite remarkably pain-free and he took some time explaining that to me.
read more
10/04/2023
Rochelle M.
THEY ARE ALL SO FRIENDLY AN ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS I NEEDED TO KNOW BEFOR MY SURGERY I AM GLAD I MEET DR.PAUL MORTON AN HIS STAFF 👍❤️🤙AN WILL CONTINUE TO SEE HIM AN RECOMENDED MY FAMILY AN FRIENDS.
read more
10/04/2023
Against D.
Great doc. Checked out my knee and went over all the issues. Would definitely recommend.
read more
9/29/2023
Max D.
Dr. Morton and his staff has given me excellent pre-op planning for my knee replacement surgery. They explained what the procedure would be and answered any questions I had. The surgery went well, as expected. Their post-op treatment and follow up support has been great. I would highly recommend Dr. Morton to my friends and family.
read more
9/29/2023
Jae K.
Everyone is helpful and nice!
read more
9/29/2023
Ivette G.
Dr Morton is an exceptional physician focused on making your joints work at their optimum. I’m pre- surgery and he is assisting me with injections to my knees as I await knee surgery in 2024. Don’t hesitate, call Dr Paul Morton and make an appointment today.
read more
9/09/2023
ed t.
Outstanding service - after knee injection received from doctor 2 days ago my knee now feels like I have nothing wrong with the knee, feels like I have full mobility and flexion can walk long distance, up and downstairs, get out and back in bed, bathtub, car and carry large heavy objects with NO pain, stiffness or discomfort. I also just gave direct recommendation to co worker who complains about knee pain from old injury that happened in the past, I gave co worker Doctors business card she should be in contact with your office soon, Thank you again for your services.
read more
9/09/2023
Mark R.
I had my first meeting with Dr. Morton via zoom. I found that Morton to be quite knowledgeable as we discussed knee replacements. In addition, he has a well thought out postop pain protocol that he uses. Hopefully he will be replacing my knee soon.
read more
9/01/2023
Rick S.
Dr. Morton & his staff are very knowledgeable and his expertise can be trusted to give me the best care!
read more
8/31/2023
Richard E.
5 star rating
Always excellent professional service. Highly recommended. Now I can leap tall buildings in a single bound.
read more
8/30/2023
Johan C.
I’ve seen Dr. Morton when he performed surgery on both my hips. Trusting his modern techniques, & desire to help patients be pain free, rather than be in it for the money. I see the joy & pride he has in his profession. I am currently seeing him for my knee injury, & he recommended an alternative to surgery. Even though it was a workman’s comp case, he didn’t jump at chance at free insurance money, he thinks of the patient as a person, not as a quick buck. I would definitely recommend this doctor/surgeon to anyone who needs assistance with their hips and or knees. Thanks 🙏🏽 for your help Dr. Paul Morton!
read more
8/25/2023
Ann K.
5 star rating
I am so grateful and blessed to come across Dr. Paul Morton, he shown me answered all my questions about my surgery I am home recuperating and I started walking on my first day after surgery and resting when need to. A great big shout out to his staffs and nurses. Mahalo nui loa
read more
8/10/2023
Helen L.
5 star rating
Dr. Morton and his staff are wonderful. They connect with their patients. I appreciated that Dr.Morton answered all my husband's questions and managed our expectations. Shout out to Carol who has been a huge assistance on the journey! Berry happy to be his patient!
Mahalo
read more
8/09/2023
jane K.
Dr listens to concerns, is caring and was easy to discuss options. Staff is amazing - efficient & kind.
read more
8/04/2023
Mike M.
5 star rating
Dr Morton explains everything well and his team is friendly in an industry that lost its customer service years ago.
read more
8/03/2023
Michael N.
Dr. Morton and his staff are truly professionals. Looking forward for a very successful surgery.
read more
8/02/2023
Helen L.
Dr. Morton and his staff impressed me with their attention to detail, patience with the barrage of questions and willingness to address all of the concerns while managing pre and post operative expectations.
read more
8/02/2023
Dean P.
After living with progressively adverse and crippling knee pain for more than a decade and after trying vitamins, PT, ointments, and various injections (some treatments worked for a while and some not at all) it was time to get knee replacements. Since I live on Maui, I started my search for an orthopedic surgeon locally but soon realized that in addition to the surgeon’s credentials, that robotics was an important factor to consider. That ruled out all surgeons on Maui and most on Oahu. Dr. Morton rose to the top of my search because he had the education (two fellowships), and qualification for three types of robotics. It is difficult to express how satisfied I am with Dr Morton and his staff. I first had TKR on my left knee and it went so well, I had TKR on my right knee seven months later. This was 15 and 8 months ago and I am back to doing all the activities that I hobbled through for so many years. 5 Stars may not be enough. Thank you, Dr. Morton.
read more
7/28/2023
Cindy W.
5 star rating
THE BEST ORTHOPEDIC DR. I EVER SEENDr. Morton is a very kind gentleman, explains in a way a patient can understand. Excellent bedside manners. Very thorough, yesterday I had my SI joint fusion. Yes, there's post-operative pain, but tolerable, and trust me, I was referred to him by another ORTHOPEDIC Dr. whom couldn't figure it out. I'm truly blessed for DR. PAUL MORTON. I wouldn't have it with any other Dr.
The nurses Rachel & Ann, who helped me before & and after surgery, were so kind and made you feel comfortable. Everyone did. The anestiologist was very caring and detailed
The STAFF with Dr. Morton is truly amazing, pleasant, and very kind and humble. On the phone & in person.
Thank you, Dr. Morton a d staff.
read more
7/26/2023
Dean S.
5 star rating
Had my TKR yesterday and my 1st PT session this afternoon.

Looking good so far.

Thanks Dr. Morton!
read more
7/26/2023
Lori Z.
Dr. Morton and his staff are awesome. I am happy with the surgical team before the surgery. I am very pleased with my hip surgery and the progress I am making. If at anytime I have questions or concerns they are addressed promptly. The only thing I feel is to be informed of information/payments a week before procedure not the night before surgery.😀
read more
7/21/2023
Dorothy G.
5 star rating
I very highly recommend Dr Paul Morton, he explained my procedure in detail and told me what to be expected after the surgery and gave me the assurance that everything will be alright and not to worry and of course I felt assured. I'm also glad that he also have his office nearby where I don't have to travel all the way to Queens Punchbowl and this made it much easier for me because I leave in Makakilo.
I had my evaluation with my therapist this morning and he was amazed as to how much I can bend my left knee since I just had my surgery just yesterday and how small he made my incision as oppose to other doctors. He said to me "if I should ever needed a knee replacement "I'm going to Dr. Morton".But I told him the Lord Jesus led me to him and used him to do it for me but the lord hands are going to guide him. All glory and praise to the lord first and then Dr. Morton. I'm very sure the lord will continue to use him if he put God first. Sorry doctor but I'm giving you a two thumbs up.
read more
7/19/2023
Dean S.
Very personable visit. Dr. Morton was very busy but while he was with me, he took all the time I needed to feel comfortable about my upcoming surgery.
read more
7/14/2023
Deb t.
Dr Morton takes time to answer all questions
read more
7/12/2023
Robbie L.
From Day 1 we have always enjoyed our visits with Dr. Paul Morton and are glad he did my husband's Total Right Knee Replacement Surgery. Dr. Morton is very sincere and listens and answers whatever questions we may have. He also responds very quickly to emails of photos/questions my husband would send of his knee recovery and would recommend a visit if needed in between of scheduled appointments. His staff is also very knowledgeable.
read more
7/07/2023
Sandy S.
No lengthy waiting time and staff is friendly and helpful. Left appointment satisfied with medical treatment. Submitted on behalf of patient Ellen M
read more
7/06/2023
Lance W.
My knee joint replacement went flawlessly. Excellent recovery time and everything went very smoothly. Dr Morton is an outstanding doctor. The end result was perfect.
read more
6/30/2023
Cindy W.
Dr. Norton was very patient, explained everything I needed to know. Great bedside manners. Very humble & easy to talk to. Answered all my questions. The staff has very good customer service, from that first call & when you sign in, until you leave, everyone showed compassion, friendly & the Best in showing concerns. If i could give a billion plus stars, I would. Thank you Dr. Morton & staff. Aloha, Cindy Wilson
read more
6/30/2023
Daylena B.
Staff were friendly, professional, and helpful. Dr. Morton was informative, answering every qusetion I had in detail. He made me feel comfortable about my hip replacement.
read more
6/30/2023
Eileen N.
I would highly recommend Dr. Morton and his staff. He did a great job on my knee surgery and recovery. Very patient, listens to you and explains everything so you understand.
read more
6/30/2023
Ken L.
5 star rating
Dr Morton has got to be the most patient physician with the best bed side manners. He explained his thought process when suggesting surgery as an option to pain that changes your lifestyle. He also explained in depth what to expect the day of surgery and immediately post-op. I was transparent and explained that I just wanted a second opinion. Dr Morton was respectful of that and took the time to go over everything, knowing full well that I might not even have him as my surgeon. This gave me pause and made me seriously consider switching to him as my surgeon. Still on the fence about it! Bottom line...Dr Morton is no doubt a top notch surgeon who has great bed side manners...an incredible find!
read more
6/29/2023
Anonymous
In the symphony of life, our bodies are the instruments through which we express our vitality, our rhythm, our very essence. When these instruments fall out of tune, we rely on skilled artisans to set them right again. Dr. Paul Morton is one such maestro, a virtuoso in the realm of orthopedics. With the precision of a master sculptor, he listens to the whispers of ailing bones and joints, shaping a symphony of recovery. Each consultation with him is akin to a finely crafted piece of music: patient-centered, harmoniously balanced, and composed with a deep understanding of the human body. Dr. Morton's office staff perform as an exceptional orchestra, creating a crescendo of service and care that amplifies his skillful performance. Their melodies of professionalism and compassion echo harmoniously in the background, orchestrating appointments and addressing concerns with a rhythm that never skips a beat. My journey under Dr. Morton's care culminated in a grand finale - a successful knee surgery that has allowed me to dance through life again. His surgical skill was the conductor’s baton that directed my body back towards the rhythm of wellness. In Dr. Morton, you will find an orthopedic maestro whose symphony of care is a masterpiece of medical precision and heartfelt compassion. Should you be seeking a maestro to retune your physical instrument and guide you back to your life’s rhythm, look no further than Dr. Paul Morton. 5/5 stars, or rather, five notes perfectly in tune!
read more
6/25/2023
Violet H.
Update June 2023: It took about two years, but I've now lost 100+ pounds. Dr. Morton and staff were patient and supportive and provided pain relief until I lost enough weight to have surgery. Rather than bariatric surgery, which I did not want, I have a diet that is realistic for me for the rest of my life. I underwent right total knee replacement in March 2023. Everyone is different, of course, but I sailed through surgery and recovery. The surgery itself was quick! Since I needed time to lose weight, I also used that time to get as strong as possible overall. That's absolutely key to a faster recovery. All of us start from a different place. My suggestion is to do as much strengthening as you can based on your situation. My incision is surprisingly short and narrow. Although I still have one bad knee, already my situation has improved tremendously. I can now walk upright. (Previously I had to lean forward a bit.) I can walk faster than before. I can trust my right knee. Left knee replacement is scheduled for next week and I can't wait. Yes, I will still require right hip replacement, probably sooner than later, but this upcoming knee surgery will finally end 15 - 20 years of increasing pain and decreasing mobility and quality of life. That's priceless, and five stars aren't enough to quantify this. Original review: Over the decades, my love of sports has resulted in severe osteoarthritis in both knees. My knees were already at end-stage when I was diagnosed about 18 years ago. Until recently I went to another orthopedic surgeon who would not consider any short-term relief measures. The pain and resulting lack of sleep became so bad that I was close to needing a wheelchair and was trying to figure out how I could take early retirement, given I was barely functional. I first saw Dr. Morton a month ago. He listened to me and respected my input while providing his expertise. Together we came up with plans for the short- and long-term. He gave me cortisone shots in both knees (something the other doctor would not consider). The difference has been remarkable. Within three days, the pain was gone. I sleep at night so I'm sharper and more focused and productive during the day. The spark is back in my eye. I'm no longer thinking about wheelchairs or early retirement bur rather I'm thinking about making up for lost time. I know the effects of the cortisone are temporary. The shots don't work for everyone. But it's one tool and there are others. Going the pain management and weight loss clinics to which he referred me will hopefully help get me to a point where I can have knee replacement under the best conditions for success. Since I'm able to move more freely now, I've lost five pounds in the last month. I can't predict the future - I don't know how things will turn out - but I am grateful that Dr. Morton has given me hope, which is something I haven't had in a very long time. He's a wonderful doctor, and a wonderful person, too, and I highly recommend him.
read more
6/23/2023
Sandie S.
5 star rating
Aloha,
First and foremost, I would like to thank Dr. Paul Morton, his office staff and his staff at Honolulu Sport & Spine Center, you're the GREATEST! The procedure and methods were state of the art. Done professionally, and with great care. I was relaxed, and ready mentally for my surgery.
God Bless all of you and your Families.
read more
6/22/2023
Irene Y.
5 star rating
Wonderful orthopedic surgeon had my first knee replacement done in 2022 and now having my second knee replacement in 2023. Staff is very informative and friendly. :-) Phyllis and Carol are always willing to go that extra mile. I have recommended Dr Morton to many of my customers and coworkers.
read more
5/22/2023
Kina F.
Great Doctor!!! Thorough, smart answered all my questions honestly and created a plan for my future health care.
read more
12/30/2022
Richard E.
Knowledgeable. Took time to explain everything.
read more
8/02/2022
Clyde Y.
Physician Assistant, Stephanie, was great! Spent time explaining and answering all my questions.
read more
7/30/2022
Randolf K.
Listens to you and explains everything to you so you understand everything about your problem and the solution. Doesn't rush through your appointment. Makes you feel at home.Most excellent thorough caring and concerned professional skilled honest and trustworthy orthopedic surgeon You'll ever meet in Hawaii.He is a blessing to Hawaii.
read more
7/15/2022
Debbie Z.
Very in depth service.Clearly explained my options
read more
6/30/2022
M S.
Definitely recommend Dr Morton for your care!!. He is one of the very few that listens with compassion to your concerns and health issues on, he explained our xray results thoroughly unlike other orthopedic surgeons who seems in a hurry for their next patient. He loves what he does and he has a good heart. His staff- Carol, Jackie and Phyllis are friendly and kind, the office is clean and atmosphere is like home. Wish we saw him earlier. Resin for visit: Second opinion/consultation for THR. Thanks Dr. Morton!
read more
6/29/2022
Jeremy L.
5 star rating
Dr. Paul and his staff are wonderful. They are polite and personable and provide great care. Dr. Paul explains everything thoroughly, takes as much time as you need to make sure you are comfortable with the care plan, and follows up.
read more
6/22/2022
Leona K.
I am absolutely grateful for the care I received from Dr. Morton and his staff! Truly blessed that he was called to preform the surgery on my wrist shortly after my injury 🙏🤙🏼
read more
6/21/2022
Joyce C.
First visit, Phyllis, Carol and Jacqueline at front desk very friendly and helpful . Made me feel at ease. Dr. Paul Morton really lived up to his reviews after doing my research. He is very "patient centered", looked into my eyes and said, "all reports and MRI's aside, tell me your journey." WOW! He really listened and gave me time and attention to explore my options, both surgical and non-surgical. Huge Mahalo!!
read more
6/21/2022
Erlynn L.
Today, was my first visit, everyone was friendly and professional. With my condition, I was expecting the worst results of how to fix my issues. They came up with a plan and options that will help me. I’m looking forward to getting well/ better. Thank you!
read more
5/19/2022
Regine
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Morton and his team. The lady’s were phenomenal. I can’t say enough about them. They make you feel like Ohana. Dr. Morton an excellent and caring Doctor.. He makes you feel the way every doctor should. Safe and feeling that he genuinely cares about you. Took all the time necessary to make me understand about my problem. Finally I found a doctor who cares. Thank you so much. Mahalo Nui
read more
5/19/2022
Ku'ulei K.
Dr. Morton and his staff are professional and services his patients with care and Aloha!
read more
5/13/2022
Lorraine Z.
Live on Maui had my first appointment using zoom with Dr. Morton. X-rays were explained and visualized and procedure explained very well using visual displays. Pre-and post op procedures physical therapy recovery, possible complications, medication‘s and surgical facility options were all explained and discussed. Dr. Morton is easy to talk to and the zoom appointment was informative, comfortable and unhurried.
read more
5/02/2022
Jacqueline C.
My new patient visit with Dr. Norton went really well. He was very patient and explained various options, treatments, and expected outcomes. I did not feel pressured to commit to any procedure, but he definitely helped me make a better informed decision.
read more
4/19/2022
Violet H.
5 star rating
It's been one year since I first saw Dr. Morton, and what a year it has been. I am doing so much better and have made such progress that I'm almost back to being my active self of long ago - even before knee replacement surgery.

I've been getting cortisone shots in both knees from Dr. Morton every three months. The pain control allows me to move more easily and sleep better. In the last year, I started taking three online exercise classes. I do them seated, but I move my legs, too. Dr. Morton referred me to Dr. Jodi Nishida of The Keto Prescription. I've lost 67 lbs. so far and have at long last conquered my sugar cravings. I eat more healthily than I ever have. I'm working toward losing about 33 lbs. more, at which point I can have knee replacement surgery. Surgery on the right knee is scheduled for late July, followed by replacement of the left knee three months later. After surgery my goal is to lose at least 50 lbs. more.

Dr. Morton also referred me to Dr. Daniel Burdick, a pain management specialist. He gives me pain control shots in my left hip. The joint has eroded because I can only walk while keeping my right knee straight. It is possible I may also need to have my right hip replaced in the future.

Dr. Burdick sent me to aquatherapy, which I really enjoyed. I'm waiting to hear if insurance will approve some more sessions. In the meantime I'm doing additional exercises on my own to try and be as physically ready for surgery as I can.

When I saw Dr. Morton's ad on KIKU a little over a year ago, by the end of the commercial, I knew he was the orthopedic surgeon I needed to see. I was right.
read more
4/09/2022
Lori N.
Very happy and thankful that I saw his commercial on TV. Needed a second opinion. I felt a million times better after seeing him. Very honed and caring. Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful. I will highly recommend Dr Morton to my family and friends.
read more
4/07/2022
Michael T.
Administered the Duralane Gel shot in my left knee this morning.So dar my knee seems more stable without pain walking or standing
read more
4/07/2022
Lance B.
A very much thank you to Dr paul Morton's and staff f or accepting me & diagnosing & giving my aching knees the proper treatment I needed. I feel a whole lot better now.
read more
4/05/2022
Connie C.
Dr. Morton and his staff are always on time, Welcoming and compassionate. Dr. Morton is a gifted surgeon lucky I found him.Thanks
read more
3/23/2022
Martha C.
Knowledgeable, kind staff
read more
3/22/2022
Randy K.
Dr. Paul Morton is the only orthopedic surgeon that I trust and will see for my musculoskeletal health and we’ll being.Not only is Dr. Morton extremely knowledgeable and very professional, but he at the same time remains human which allows his honesty and caring nature to shine through. Something I’ve never found in so many of today’s younger generation of doctors who somehow seem to always end up having something to prove.Dr. Morton is a breath of fresh air that renews hope to not only an aging and worn body, but also brings peace to my tired and worn mind as well.Your parents must be extremely proud of you, as am I.Thank you Doctor Paul Norio Morton.Your patient for life.Randy Kila
read more
3/22/2022
Jon K.
👍🏼
read more
3/09/2022
Cindy Z.
Absolutely amazing… Dr Morton and his staff are extremely helpful! He was knowledgeable, kind and gave us multiple options to move forward in our decisions for the future!
read more
3/08/2022
BJJTREE 8.
Update on my surgery and recovery. I’m happy to share that with the help of Dr Paul Morton I’m almost back to my very active lifestyle! My surgery was on 11/30 and after just 12 weeks I’m already back to trail running, surfing and doing plyometrics! Getting back on the mats for Jiu Jitsu and hitting mits/heavy bag will have to wait a few more months. The bone will obviously have to heal a bit more before it can withstand those types of stresses. I can’t say enough about how friendly and professional Dr Morton and his staff were and if you happen to have any type of knee or hip injury, you should give his office a call and come in for an appt… you won’t be disappointed! I uploaded a few pictures so you can see his workmanship.
read more
3/08/2022
hina a.
I am so happy with my treatment with Dr. Morton. He has given me options for managing my constant pain and alternative treatment beside having knee replacement .I am grateful that I found him, and his staff is amazing. Thank you all so very much.Sincerely,Hina Almeida
read more
3/08/2022
Debora K.
Very professional staff. Did not wait too long. Great services.
read more
2/19/2022
Connie C.
Dr. Paul Norio Morton and his team are thoroughly professional yet warm & compassionate. He Is a remarkably skilled surgeon but remains humble. He is truly interested in his patients and listens to them. I never felt rushed or pushed as I had with other surgeons I had consulted with earlier.May he live long and prosper with God’s blessings
read more
2/01/2022
Randy K.
Dr. Morton explained to me very clearly my condition, and my treatment options. He also listened patiently to my and my wife’s questions and answered them all even more thoroughly than we expected, leaving us with no other thoughts except; when can we begin.My takeaway thoughts are that Dr. Morton is honest trustworthy and has nothing to prove. He is someone who truly cares about my having a healthy outcome from my visit with him whether it is through him, or through a referred colleague. I trust Dr. Morton with the future of my health, and would recommend and refer those who I love and care about to Dr. Morton, 100%.Thank you Dr. Morton, sincerely,Randy Kila
read more
2/01/2022
Paula N.
The front office staff is personable, helpful, and professional. Rachael (surgery scheduler) is thebest.Doc Paul Morton did a revision knee surgery onMy right knee. He and the staff worked hard to get me into the hospital and rehab hospital in 8/2021 (Covid-19 outbreak). Dr. Morton's does great work. He is realistic, and encouraging. My knee is still healing, but I have been ahead of schedule on the extension and flexibility due to my PT work and daily exercise.A++ in my book.Mahalo
read more
1/24/2022
L T.
This was my initial visit. The staff was friendly and helpful, especially the staff member who explained what I needed to do prior to surgery. Dr. Morton talks to you not at you, he gives you detailed information & asks for your input. I look forward to working with him.
read more
1/24/2022
John H.
I met doctor Paul Morton for the first time in 2020, before he started his practice in 2021. I was referral from my PCP for pain in my left knee, after having replacement surgery with another Dr at a different hospital. I was having major pain for almost 1yr 1/2.In Oct 2020 he did my Revision Surgery on my left knee, and 1 week after I was able to walk for the first time with almost NO PAIN WHAT'S SO EVER IN A 1YR 1/2!! And to top it off six month's later I had him take out 2 screws in my right ankle that had to come out, with the same results as my knee..!Dr Morton truly changed my life, and that's not just talk, but the Gods Truth!.
read more
1/05/2022
George
Friendly staff. Easy to talk to. Very helpful.
read more
1/01/2022
RateMDs R.
Friendly staff. Easy to talk to. Very helpful! Would recommend.
read more
12/31/2021
Cher L.
5 star rating
I greatly THANK him ( and his staff) for an awesome first time appointment and treatment with magical results STAT!
I've been suffering from right knee pain since July and been hobbling for 6 weeks prior to consultation due to a meniscal tear which was diagnosed 5 days prior to my appointment with ortho...
Highly recommended by my awesome Chiro J Tanaka...
And now I know why, during my visit, various options were discussed as to plan of care for my pain and I hesitantly agreed to getting a cortisone shot as at this point I will try ANYTHING and BAM!! Worked like magic as I'm able to go back to work my 12 hr shifts and haven't hobbled since then and it's been 3 weeks!
Everyone in the office were very accommodating and much ALOHA all around !!!
read more
11/21/2021
Kerry K.
Just finished my pre-op meeting with Dr. Morton. I feel comfortable and confident with him performing my hip replacement surgery. Kudos also to his staff.
read more
11/12/2021
Joanne H.
I feel very comfortable when going to the office. Dr Morton and his staff are warm and welcoming and just makes me feel at ease.Dr Morton is very knowledgeable and explains things clearly.I feel like I’m well taken care of by dr and his staff.
read more
11/07/2021
Susan I.
I have complete confidence in Dr. Morton. I needed revision surgery and can now bend my knee. Because of his expertise and progressive proceduresI have a better knee replacement.Thank you Dr. Morton for improving my quality of life!
read more
11/07/2021
Carole T.
I had a left knee replacement and am very satisfied with the procedure.Although, my recovery is slower than I expected, Dr. Morton and his staff are very patient in helping me throughout this process.
read more
11/07/2021
John H.
I had knee replacement surgery in 2019, it didn't go very well. For over 1 1/2 having excruciating pain In the same need, and even when I told the doctor I thought something was wrong you didn't believe me. So I left! Got new medical insurance was referred to Doctor Morton he did the surgery surgery, a week and a 1/2 later pain was completely gone !. For what couldn't be done for over a year and a 1/2, was relieved in a week and a 1/2 . Thank you doctor Morton for everything!. Love you Brah..
read more
11/07/2021
Melvin P.
My experience with Dr. Martin today was exactly what I anticipated it would be.He answered all my questions explained exactly what my problem was thoroughly and give me all of the options that was available to me. He’s staff was friendly, professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a orthopedic surgeon. 👍
read more
11/07/2021
Roger P.
Dr. Morton was great. He listened thoroughly to me, and we came up with a plan that left me feeling empowered.
read more
10/30/2021
G-MA L.
Extremely friendly staff! Dr. Morton explained my problem in great detail. I was impressed how patient he was explaing the problem with me so I could understand. He knew something so simple to him would be complicated to me. I feel very confident in him.
read more
10/23/2021
J K.
I was very impressed at how professional and knowledgeable Dr Morton is! I just saw him for an injury that I sustained a few days ago, broken collarbone from Jiu Jitsu.. A byproduct of training martial arts for over 30 years are numerous injuries to a variety of spots around my body. I’ve been to many, many doctors for injuries ranging from herniated disc’s to shoulder impingements to various types of fractures.Dr. Morton’s explanation of my injury and my options for treatment were concise and easy to understand, however he answered all of my technical questions in an detailed way. He was also personable and patient while I was processing all of the info that was presented to me. Overall, my experience with Dr. Morton was positive and I will continue to seek treatment from him. I would highly recommend Dr. Morton.I will continue with my treatment plan that Dr. Morton and I have agreed to and I have confidence that I’ll be back in action sooner rather than later!
read more
10/23/2021
Kevin M.
Very friendly and helpful staff and Dr. Morton was informative and knowledgeable!!
read more
10/07/2021
Katharine B.
Everyone is so friendly and even got in early! So worth the flight from Maui!
read more
10/07/2021
Agnes G.
Highly recommended! Dr. Morton was awesome easy to talk to, he made me laugh. Staff was awesome too!
read more
10/07/2021
curtsgw
Comfortable and easy to talk to. Answered allMy questions and explained all the options. Highly recommended.
read more
10/07/2021
K B.
Highly recommended. Dr Morton makes you feel comfortable, puts you at ease. Fantastic staff.
read more
10/07/2021
Sherry B.
Dr Morton has been a god sent! He truly cares about all his patients and takes as much time as you need. His tenacious smile, calm demeanor and thorough explanations make you feel at ease the minute you walk in.I had a major hip issue for many years and after being passed off from one ortho dr to another I was referred to him with not a lot of hope. After a lengthy appointment I knew he was going to be my ortho dr for life. He explained everything that was wrong, did a total hip replacement even with my severe allergies I came out shining! I was walking within a couple of weeks without the pain and am so grateful for him. It has been almost a year and I’m still doing great!His staff to include himself remember you when you walk in which is unusual these days. He definitely keeps up on all the state of the art medical material, surgical techniques and know he is up for new challenges to help the next difficult case that comes his way. He takes care of you like Ohana! I truly appreciate him and his staff for all that they do.
read more
10/07/2021
Alison K.
Dr Morton answers all of your questions. HeMakes you feel comfortable. I am glad IHave chosen him to do my Knee replacement.I am so looking forward to walking regular again. And his staff are so friendly and a pleasure to work with. Great people.
read more
10/02/2021
Daniel K.
The office was really comfortable. The staff was nice and helpful. The whole experience was really great.
read more
9/15/2021
RateMDs R.
Very handsome. Took very good care of me. Thank you!
read more
9/12/2021
John G.
A genius!!
read more
9/09/2021
Kathy D.
Friendly office staff and most importantly a thorough, not rushed visit with Dr. Morton. I appreciate the conservative treatment approach. He takes the time to explain everything and answer all questions, you can tell he cares about you:0)
read more
9/09/2021
Healthgrades U.
Dr. Morton has an excellent bedside manner. He really took the time to talk with me about all of my options for my hip replacement. I have seen a couple of other doctors and had two surgeries that made it hard for me to walk. He did my re-do hip replacement 3 months ago and I haven't felt this good for years! The surgery is a success. Thank you Dr. Morton for helping me walk again. His staff is great and very helpful.
read more
8/27/2021
RateMDs R.
Dr. Morton has an excellent bedside manner. He really took the time to talk with me about all of my options for my hip replacement. I have seen a couple of other doctors and had two surgeries that made it hard for me to walk. He did my re-do hip replacement 3 months ago and I haven't felt this good for years! The surgery is a success. Thank you Dr. Morton for helping me walk again. His staff is great and very helpful.
read more
8/27/2021
Rick S.
Dr. Morton has really helped me with myKnee issues. His extensive knowledgeAnd recommendations has me back toA better lifestyle and I cannot thank himEnough. I urge anyone with joint problemsTo seek his treatment. Great job Dr. MortonAnd again thank you!!!
read more
8/07/2021
Marina B.
Doctor Morton is the best in orthopedic field if you need hip replacement. I wouldn’t trust my hip to anyone but him. I Had my hip replacement 9 weeks ago and doing great! I was up and walking doing PT the same day after surgery.Anterior approach is a very delicate surgery and requires a lot of special skills, so I would advise anyone needing one to choose your doctor very carefully. Doctor Morton did amazing job with my hip, I have been recommending him to people on my island (Maui). I was glad I chose to fly. Having best surgeon for hip replacement makes a world of difference in recovery!
read more
8/05/2021
Abigail v.
Nice doctor and staff. Overall good experience .
read more
8/05/2021
Rick L.
Staff is great! Dr Morton is easy to communicate with and helped me with my joint management. I’m very active which is very important for me to continue being active. Dr Morton gives me hope in enjoying life. Other doctors just tell me “my playing days are over”…which takes away my life’s passion.Thank You Dr Morton helping me manage my body joints and keep me going!!!
read more
8/05/2021
Nancy L.
The staff are friendly. I really respect Dr Morton. He is clear while explaining health issues or concerns.Dr Morton has the ability to find solutions to issues even when there are challenges.
read more
8/05/2021
Suzie A.
5 star rating
My 75 year old mother put off getting knee surgery for several years. She endured the pain, because she was afraid she would be in more pain after the surgery and was afraid it wouldn't relieve her knee pain.
At her consultation, Dr. Morton explained how surgery would help her have a better quality of life. He was also honest to say that it's not a 100% guarantee, but he showed a confidence that made us feel confident in his surgical skills.
Post surgery, my mom went home the same day, after the anesthesia was wearing off. My mom was amazingly strong, but I also think it was partly due to the skillful hands of Dr. Morton.
He checked up on her before and after surgery and also called to check up on her at home.
My mom has a better quality of life now due to the success of her knee surgery. Her surgery scar has also healed very nicely. No staples were used, but bonding tape.
read more
7/30/2021
Allison T.
We met Dr. Morton in the ER at Queens and although we had our regular Ortho Dr, our family decided to go ahead with Dr. Morton and we can honestly that it was the best decision we made.Not only did the surgery end up well for my dad, but his staff also have made this entire ordeal of hip replacement surgery for our father a pretty uneventful and successful one!We would definitely recommend Dr. Morton to the rest of our family and friends for any Ortho needs.We are grateful for the successful outcome that our dad has experiencedThank you Dr. Morton and staff!The Yokota family
read more
7/29/2021
Cheryl M.
Staff were very nice and helpful. Dr. Morton was friendly and took his time to answer all questions. Will definitely recommend him to anyone who needs his expertise.
read more
7/22/2021
Ernie A.
Very satisfied with my first visit with Dr Morton. He explained to me what are my options concerning my knee problem. Looking forward for best results. His staffs were great and friendly.
read more
7/15/2021
Randall S.
I am just totally satisfied with my knee replacement I feel like a million I recommend Dr Paul Morton for joint surgery you may need, he's also very polite and very easy to talk to.
read more
7/15/2021
Marina S.
5 star rating
Direct anterior total hip arthroplasty is a technically demanding procedure; each step plays a critical role in the outcome. That's why choosing the best of the best of orthopedic surgeons is vital for positive outcome of new hip longevity and excellent recovery.
I took my time looking and researching whom I can trust my hip and chose Dr. Morton.
He is professional, compassionate, patient, kind and highly intelligent. I chose him initially based on his resume, I wanted top orthopedic surgeon at the hight of his carrier who has been trained abroad and has been chosen to be one the best in his field.
Ask someone with arthritis of the hip who could no longer flex their hip and back to allow them to sit in a chair, who no longer can stand up and walk without pain what sort of difference was made by a total hip replacement. Nobody but an orthopedic surgeon does that kind of surgery. What they do is very concrete. You can see, feel and touch in one way or another in orthopedics. There's not much looking at reams of test results, and "when all else fails, examining the patient" is what Dr Morton does. He listens and doesn't dismiss his patients pain!
I had my total hip replacement surgery 6 weeks ago and must say I woke up pleasantly surprised.
The length of my incision was only 4 inches on the front side of my right hip. Very happy with it! No staples, surgical glue and very neat scar.
The advantage of the direct anterior approach over traditional approaches is that an intermuscular, internervous tissue plane is used. This mean that rather than cutting muscles and tendons to access the hip joint, natural tissue planes are used, allowing the muscles to be moved, rather than cut.
Surgery lasted a little over an hour, as soon as I woke up I noticed my old joint pain was gone! The pain I would have afterwards was typical post surgical pain of healing controlled by pain pills.
Doctor Morton came to check on my incision few hours after surgery and then every morning till I was discharged from hospital.
I was walking with a walker and doing light PT exercises same day after my hip replacement!
First 2 weeks were the hardest and now it's better and better every day! I can't believe I'm going to have my life back and on top of that I have extended my life span by improving quality of my life. I'm only 44 but I was feeling like I was 90 due to my crippling hip pain. I can't thank enough Doctor Morton for giving me this gift, he is truly amazing surgeon of hip arthroscopy. I have been recommending him to everyone I know on Maui who has issues with hips or knees. Flying to Oahu is a small price of inconvenience for great surgeon and new hip!
read more
7/10/2021
Sandi L.
I enjoyed talking to Dr. Morton and his honesty regarding my problems! I would highly recommend him!
read more
7/08/2021
Alison K.
Dr. Paul Morton is a very caring doctor. He asks you what you want to. Not just say you need to do it. HisIs a very passionate Doctor. We need more of those.I felt very comfortable. I will definitely stay with as more problems prevail. Thank You so much Dr. PaulAnd staff for making me feel comfortable.
read more
6/16/2021
Angel M.
Very great people
read more
6/16/2021
Bob S.
I found Dr Morton through his website which was extremely informative and I learned much about hip replacement surgery. Since I live on Maui, my first visit was via tele-health. I immediately felt a connection with Dr Morton. He is clearly an expert in his field, yet very humble and willing to really listen to me as a patient. He inquired about my wife as a caregiver and he arranged for a visit for her with a neurosurgeon to assess her neck pain. We flew to Oahu for a personal visit where he explained alternatives to surgery and answered every question that came to mind. My hip was so painful that I opted for replacement surgery. His awesome office staff made all the arrangements. The surgery was very successful. He is such a skillful surgeon that I have been recovering with minimal pain. He visited me in the recovery room and again at my hospital room. He is not one of those doctors that does his surgery and moves on to the next patient. He is committed to follow up appointments in the months and years to come. I really wish that there were more than five stars because Dr Morton deserves way more.
read more
6/16/2021
Healthgrades U.
Thank you! I’ve seen several doctors about my hip replacement. Dr. Morton was the first to listen and correctly diagnose me. It’s been a year since the redo surgery, but I feel a lot better!
read more
6/10/2021
Kaye T.
I am grande doctor Paul norio Mortonsurgery my hip replacement two half weeks agoGetting better day by day!He’s explained understandable and l feel safe
read more
6/09/2021
Karen M.
Great Doc, so informative and patient. Staff is wonderful and most helpful. Feel like I am valued, and in great hands.
read more
6/09/2021
Lorina A.
It was ok the only thing was that the lady that was making my blood test paper was like she didn't know what she was doing. We waited about 10 to 15 minutes for her to fill out the blood test paper. Thanks Lorina Ayala
read more
6/02/2021
Sherrill B.
It was refreshing to have a tutorial by Dr Paul Notion Morton on my knee problem. I really appreciate his spending the time and giving me the options to come to the best decision for my problem knee. His staff is friendly and helpful as well (bringing me a desk to fill out medical information while seated)I’m looking forward to my progress‼️
read more
6/02/2021
John C.
Super friendly staff, no waiting, and Dr Morton is very knowledgeable.
read more
5/22/2021
Carol W.
All of the staff were very helpful and friendly, and Dr. Morton was definitely a joy to talk with. He made suggestions that were easy to understand and accomplish.MAHALO plenty, Carol Amos
read more
5/19/2021
ivonne t.
Dr. was straight forward. Gave recommendation what was best for me. Thank you for your honesty.
read more
5/09/2021
Natasha K.
Staff and dr is very friendly and he listened to all our concerns and Super easy to talk to. Thank you for your help!
read more
5/07/2021
Violet H.
Over the decades, my love of sports has resulted in severe osteoarthritis in both knees. My knees were already at end-stage when I was diagnosed about 18 years ago. Until recently I went to another orthopedic surgeon who would not consider any short-term relief measures. The pain and resulting lack of sleep became so bad that I was close to needing a wheelchair and was trying to figure out how I could take early retirement, given I was barely functional. I first saw Dr. Morton a month ago. He listened to me and respected my input while providing his expertise. Together we came up with plans for the short- and long-term. He gave me cortisone shots in both knees (something the other doctor would not consider). The difference has been remarkable. Within three days, the pain was gone. I sleep at night so I'm sharper and more focused and productive during the day. The spark is back in my eye. I'm no longer thinking about wheelchairs or early retirement bur rather I'm thinking about making up for lost time. I know the effects of the cortisone are temporary. The shots don't work for everyone. But it's one tool and there are others. Going the pain management and weight loss clinics to which he referred me will hopefully help get me to a point where I can have knee replacement under the best conditions for success. Since I'm able to move more freely now, I've lost five pounds in the last month. I can't predict the future - I don't know how things will turn out - but I am grateful that Dr. Morton has given me hope, which is something I haven't had in a very long time. He's a wonderful doctor, and a wonderful person, too, and I highly recommend him.
read more
4/28/2021
Violet H.
5 star rating
After decades of participating in sports (e.g., baseball, basketball, handball, jump rope, karate, tennis, golf), my knees were totally trashed. When I was diagnosed about 18 years ago, the osteoarthritis was already so bad that it was end-stage, and I was told I would eventually need knee replacements.

My condition deteriorated so much in the last three years that I could barely walk or take stairs. Constant pain kept me from sleeping. I was always exhausted and barely able to function. I didn't have much of a life anymore. I didn't know how much longer I could hold out before I would need to start using a wheelchair. The emotional toll was rough, too. I am used to being an active person and my brain wanted to go but my body would not cooperate.

In late 2019 I went back to the orthopedic surgeon I had been seeing. It was a last-ditch plea for help. I won't go into details, but it wasn't good. We never saw eye-to-eye but things were so bad at that last appointment it was clear we would have a mutual parting of the ways.

Not long ago I saw an ad on KIKU about a doctor who uses robotics during knee and hip surgery for better outcomes. Usually I fast-forward the DVR through ads, but I watched this. By the end, I knew this was the person I needed to see. And boy, was I right.

Dr. Morton is clearly an expert, but he is not condescending. He is confident and assured, but not arrogant. He listens to his patients and works with them, rather than lecturing and being paternalistic. He is kind. It's a bonus that he is a Hawaii boy who attended the John A. Burns School of Medicine.

Together we came up with a plan that will hopefully get me to the optimal conditions for knee replacement and should provide relief until I get there. During my first visit, he gave me cortisone shots in both knees, something the previous doctor would not consider. The results have been amazing. No more pain or stiffness. I don't have to hang onto door frames, door knobs, or walls when I get up in the morning. I can get up and down from a seated position without assistance. With no pain, I started sleeping more soundly and for more hours. I am awake and alert during the day. I haven't had this much energy since I was in my 30s. I've done more cleaning in the past few days than I was able to do in the past six months. I love to walk and can finally do so without pain. Because I can move freely again, I've lost three pounds since last week, when I got the shots.

I know the effects of cortisone don't last forever, and it doesn't work for everyone, but it has made a tremendous difference for me. I am so thankful that Dr. Morton is willing to try various short-term solutions until I can get knee replacements. My previous doctor would not consider any of them. I suffered needlessly for years. I have the chance to have an active life again, and I'm not wasting that chance. If you have knee and / or hip problems, I recommend Dr. Morton without hesitation. I'll be forever grateful for his help and kindness.
read more
4/06/2021
Jon S.
5 star rating
Very good experience. From the reception to the visit. And my knee feels great now. Should have seen doc months earlier. Will definitely go back again if I feel pain again.
read more
3/09/2021
Alice R.
Good manner and seem very knowledgeable. I appreciate that he gave me options and let me decide. definitely recommend him..
read more
2/09/2021
Paul C.
Dr Morton is professional, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic. According to x-rays, forearm bone repair conducted 27 months ago was done well, and provided for full repair and expected healing. I'm a pilot and amateur athlete, and do not take my body health for granted.
read more
2/09/2021
T
Saw my grandmother and gave an amazing professional experience. He’s also fellowship trained at the University of Chicago which is a very prestigious place. My friend who is a doc says he has the best surgical outcomes on the island. Choosing Dr. Morton for all my orthopedic needs!
read more
2/09/2021
Richard L.
My first time visit was a very informative one. Dr.Morton's Expert Experience and Knowledge of the field was AWESOME! THANKS ALOT DOC!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIS SERVICES!
read more
2/09/2021
Joyce Y.
First time seeing Dr. Morton at Queen’s POB2. He did my mom’s hip surgery at Kuakini in December 2018 when she had a nasty fall at home. She went into the ER there and he the did the surgery the next day. He has been taken care of her ever since. My mom is 98 years old and he provides excellent care. We highly recommend Dr. Morton!
read more
1/15/2021
Healthgrades U.
Thank you for what you do!
read more
1/13/2021
Sherry B.
5 star rating
Very impressive doctor and can't say enough good things about him and the experience I've had so far! He truly takes the time to listen to you!! I was shuffled around to 2 other orthopedics due to complications. I was a bit skeptical at first as I have very high standards for all my doctors but I read his bio and was blown away by it. Young knowledgeable and loves a challenge. Upon first meeting Dr Morton I knew I was in the right hands!! He was very informative, took the time to talk to me about a total hip replacement, thoroughly explained everything in detail beyond my expectations and dealt with all my allergies to put me right at ease. He is very calm nature, easy to talk to and a wealth of info. I went thru surgery as he is very involved with his patients one on one; which is very unusual nowadays. He is an amazing doctor and I have been so impressed with his bedside manners, caring personality and overall care and concern for my health!! I would highly recommend him. Thanks Dr Morton you are the best.Janet his office staff is very kind and considerate also.
read more
1/09/2021
Jane
Easy to talk to. Very good at explaining my hip problem that I’ve been dealing with for years. I can walk a lot better after my hip replacement. Thank you!
read more
1/01/2021
Self-verified p.
Happy results Been having problems with my hips for years. Recently underwent a hip replacement. I’m walking around like I’m 20 years young again!
read more
12/31/2020
Phil O.
Very quick and easy. Very knowledgeable and great care.
read more
12/28/2020
Holly K.
Highly recommend Dr. Morton. He’s extraordinarily knowledgeable, professional, passionate, talented and experienced.
read more
12/18/2020
Kasey T.
Very knowledgeable and strives to help you any way possible.
read more
12/18/2020
Marina B.
I had great experience with Dr Morton, he spend almost an hour explaining details and options for my hip. I felt like he was first doctor who actually listened to me instead of brushing me off and minimizing my pain. He gave me hope and ideas on what lies down the road. He maybe a young surgeon but he definitely knows what he is doing. I also respect the fact that he had surgical training in Germany and was chosen as one of the top students in his field (I choose carefully my doctors). I like doctors who don’t sugarcoat and tell you upfront what is happening without making it sound too complicated. I would trust him to do my surgery.
read more
12/18/2020
Kathy D.
Friendly office staff and most importantly a thorough, not rushed visit with Dr. Morton. I appreciate the conservative treatment approach.
read more
12/18/2020
Healthgrades U.
Great experience. Highly recommend!
read more
12/13/2020
Sherry B.
Wow! Very impressive doctor!I was shuffled around to 2 other orthopedics due to complications. I was a bit skeptical at first but I read his bio and was blown away by it. Upon first meeting Dr Morton I knew I was in the right hands!! He was very informative, took the time to talk to me about a total hip replacement, dealt with all my allergies and put me right at ease. He is very calm nature, easy to talk to and a wealth of info. I went thru surgery as he is very involved with his patients one on one; which is very unusual nowadays. He is an amazing doctor and I have been so impressed with his bedside manners, caring personality and overall care and concern of my health!! I would highly recommend him. Thanks Dr Morton you are the best.Janet his office staff is very kind and considerate also.
read more
11/18/2020
Johan C.
I’ve lived with my left hip injury for 34 years since ‘86 or ‘87, I was reluctant to get it repaired after seeing 2 previous surgeons as a child, & in the ‘90 as an adult. The 1st surgeon as a child was reluctant to perform the surgery because he said it was too close the nerves & it’s dangerous, so my parents & I accepted that. The second surgeon as an adult said he wouldn’t recommend it, I was too young & I’ll wear it out by the time I’m 30, so I accepted that answer & gave up. Within the past 3 years, since 2017, my right hip became sore & I thought it was muscle pain & tried to walk it off ignoring my wife’s advice to see a doctor. Finally in 2020 I decide to see my doctor, Dr. Auora Mariani MD, who referred me to Dr. Paul Morton. Come to find out, I wore out my right hip & it wore down to bone on bone, & that was more painful than my already injured left hip.When I first seen Dr. Morton I can see how sincere & anxious to take on this challenge. I remember his words of I like challenges. He seen my CT scan & X rays & I could tell he already had a plan of attack. I finally got the left side done on 28 Nov 2020, & plan to repair the right side after Dr. Morton feels the left side is stable. Taking those walks with the physical therapist Carolina at Queen’s I was amazed how different life is now that my walking has improved. I used to drag my left left leg & turn from the hip to walk instead bending my leg up. I thank God that he has led me to Dr. Morton. I can’t wait till both hips are repaired & then I can finally spend more time playing outside with my 2 boys, helping them with their Judo exercises, & golfing with my father in law. Thanks Dr. Morton. I really can’t thank you enough!
read more
11/18/2020
Berry S.
Awesome Doc, great staff, very personable, very attentive to your needs, easy to contact and talk with.
read more
11/18/2020
Johan C.
I’ve lived with my left hip injury for 34 years since ‘86 or ‘87, I was reluctant to get it repaired after seeing 2 previous surgeons as a child, & in the ‘90 as an adult. The 1st surgeon as a child was reluctant to perform the surgery because he said it was too close the nerves & it’s dangerous, so my parents & I accepted that. The second surgeon as an adult said he wouldn’t recommend it, I was too young & I’ll wear it out by the time I’m 30, so I accepted that answer & gave up. Within the past 3 years, since 2017, my right hip became sore & I thought it was muscle pain & tried to walk it off ignoring my wife’s advice to see a doctor. Finally in 2020 I decide to see my doctor, Dr. Auora Mariani MD, who referred me to Dr. Paul Morton. Come to find out, I wore out my right hip & it wore down to bone on bone, & that was more painful than my already injured left hip.When I first seen Dr. Morton I can see how sincere & anxious to take on this challenge. I remember his words of I like challenges. He seen my CT scan & X rays & I could tell he already had a plan of attack. I finally got the left side done on 28 Nov 2020, & plan to repair the right side after Dr. Morton feels the left side is stable. Taking those walks with the physical therapist Carolina at Queen’s I was amazed how different life is now that my walking has improved. I used to drag my left left leg & turn from the hip to walk instead bending my leg up. I thank God that he has led me to Dr. Morton. I can’t wait till both hips are repaired & then I can finally spend more time playing outside with my 2 boys, helping them with their Judo exercises, & golfing with my father in law. Thanks Dr. Morton. I really can’t thank you enough!
read more
11/09/2020
L w.
Excellent
read more
8/11/2020
Noelani Y.
Very professional with good bedside manner, giving all information for upcoming surgery making sure I felt completely comfortable
read more
7/18/2020
Neal K.
Dr. Morton treated me from July 31st from last year. Lot of fractures and a broken arm. The arm needed surgery.I broke that arm/wrist a while back. It was a difficult surgery because the plate that was previously put in had to be removed. I won’t go into detail about the surgery but the risk were explained to me.Surgery took a while. Only positive result from the procedure. Dr. Morton’s surgical skills are excellent.Dr. Morton is very caring of the patient and knows how to make you feel at ease.The follow up appointments really shows the care and consideration of his staff and himself. They make sure that all after care needs are taken care of. They recommend follow up therapy with JACO, which was also excellent.By far the best Orthopedic surgeon That has worked on me.
read more
6/18/2020
Self-verified p.
Five Stars The doctors visit was a very pleasant experience and the staff was very patient with me. Thank you!
read more
4/18/2020
RateMDs R.
Fell and broke my wrist. He came into the emergency department and set it. I'm about 4 months out and it feels like nothing happened. Thank you!
read more
4/06/2020
RateMDs R.
Excellent doctor. Really took care of my knee pain! Thanks for the knee shot!
read more
3/31/2020
Mary M.
5 star rating
This is a long overdue review! Dr. Morton took a look at my wrist because it had a huge lump that was steadily growing. It really concerned me because eventually it became painful to type on the computer or twist my wrist even just to write with a pen/pencil. He was super honest and shared his speciality is hips and knees... so he referred me to his equally talented practice partner Dr. Aimee Perreira whose speciality is hand and wrists.

While some doctors are money centric by doing surgeries themselves by going outside their speciality, Dr. Morton did not do that (when he easily could have). He keeps the patient in mind by partnering them with his fellow practice partners that specialize in the area that the patient needs.

I now have full range of motion of my right wrist without any pain.

Now if I have hip or knee problems in the future, Dr. Morton will be my specialist to see!

Thank you!
read more
3/16/2020
Self-verified p.
Excellent treatment! Dr. Morton is extremely thorough and patient. My knee is now straight and I have been able to get back to all the things I've wanted to do. Thank you very much! I would recommend him to any of my family members.
read more
7/30/2019
Ruff R.
5 star rating
Dr. Morton is a highly skilled, professional, caring orthopedic surgeon. He is very thorough and makes careful, intelligent decisions when it comes to his patients, including me. I truly appreciate him. He's friendly and very easy to share concerns with. 5+ stars for him!
read more
2/16/2019
Joyce T.
DR Morton is very experienced and has s wonderful caring bed side manner always willing to explain or answer questions. Thank you for your care of our family member, Irene.
Wishing you other opportunities to help others in the same way. Thx
read more
2/03/2019
L T.
I appreciate the detailed information & instructions I received from Dr. Morton & his staff. Rachel has been very helpful navigating what I need to do before my surgery.
read more
3/08/2022
Barbara H.
Okay
read more
7/15/2021
Susan I.
After my initial knee replacement four years ago, I chose Dr. Paul Norio Morton for reconstructive surgery. With his expertise, I feel he chose a knee orthodic that was better suited for me.He explained the procedure clearly and calmly in a way that was reassuring.I am so pleased to be able to bend my knee so soon after surgery. Thank you Dr. Morton for improving my quality of life! Sincerely, Susan Idemoto.
read more
5/19/2021
George
Been getting knee injections from Dr Morton. very happy with my results!
read more
2/12/2021
Healthgrades U.
I had a hip replacement about a year ago. I’m back on my golf game!
read more
2/08/2021
T N.
Dr. Morton helped my grandmother who really was in a lot of pain with a calm demeanor and was very patient with her (she speaks Korean and had to even translate). He gave her an injection which has lasted and she is still so happy with her interaction.
read more
1/23/2021
RateMDs R.
I got my hip replacement by Dr Morton and I am really happy with my result. I recommend him to everyone!
read more
12/31/2020
Mary R.
From my first meeting with Dr. Morton I felt a real connection to him. He was straight up and honest about my medical situation. He did an excellent job with the surgery. He always explained the situation thoroughly but with a caring touch. I would put my hands in his care any time.
read more
12/21/2020
Natalie M.
Dr. Morton is an extremely knowledgeable doctor with great experience and education. Knowing he has had three ACL reconstructive surgeries himself and is in great shape and athletic gives me hope in my situation and confidence that he is the right doctor for me. He also took his time explaining my unique situation to me, asked me questions to understand my pain, and I did not feel rushed out.He just moved into this new office at Queens so be patient having to go to another building for x-rays if needed and allow plenty of time to figure out parking. The front desk staff is kind and very helpful as well! Very positive experience overall.
read more
11/18/2020
C N.
I saw Dr. Morton for a painful knee that's been bugging me for a few years. He was informative and explained possible causes of my knee problems. Gave me an injection that made my pain go away. If you're having knee pain - I recommend you give his office a call!
read more
1/18/2020